[DNA Tower]
Every life form has 8 names.
They are classified according to their DNA.
There Are Two Kinds Of Life
1. Non-Cellular
2. Cellular
Non-Cellular Life-Viruses
Viruses are about 1/100th the size of bacteria and can replicate only in the cells of other organisms
[tobacco mosaic, Spanish flu, Marburg]
Cellular Life
The cell is the functional unit of all known living organisms.
“I think cellular life has been very successful without human intervention.”

Domains of Life
1. Bacteria
2. Archaea
3. Eukaryote
Domain 1: Bacteria
[Toxoplasma gondii]
Domain 2: Archaea
[Haloquadratum walsbyi]
Domain 3: Eukaryote
Eukaryotes are complex organisms with cells that contain structures within membranes.
A nuclear envelope contains their genetic material.

Kingdoms of Cellular Life:
1. Bacteria
2. Archaea
3. Protista
4. Fungi
5. Plantae
6. Animalia

Kingdom 1: Bacteria
Bacteria are one-celled prokaryotic microorganisms which have no cell nucleus nor any other membrane-bound organelles within their cells.
[Borrellea Burgdorferi]
Kingdom 2: Archaea
Archaea are one-celled prokaryotic microorganisms which have no cell nucleus nor any other membrane-bound organelles within their cells.
[Haloquadrtum walsbyi]
Did you notice that bacteria and archaea have the same definition?
How are they different?
The chemistry of their cells and DNA.
Bacteria and Archaea differ in their DNA-dependent RNA polymerases (proteins), translation, ribosomes, lipids and cell walls.
[Methanococcus jannaschii]
Archaea have a glycerol-ETHER linkage between their fatty acids and the glycerol backbone, which is in contrast to the glycerol-ESTER linkage seen in bacteria and eukaryotes.
Archaea are found in some extreme environments such as salty, acidic /alkaline waters, hot springs and in the Arctic. They are also found in soils, oceans, marshlands and the human colon.
Methanobrevibacter smithii is the most common archaean in the human gut.
Kingdom 3: Protista
Protists are a group of 30 to 40 phyla with a combination of feeding habits, motility, cell coverings and life cycles.
Some protists are like plants and get their energy from photosynthesis and some are like animals that have various methods of movement and feeding.
Kingdom 4: Fungi
Fungi are eukaryotic (“karyon” means nucleus) organisms that include yeasts, moulds and mushrooms and have cell walls of chitin.
Kingdom 5: Plantae
Plants are familiar organisms such as trees and flower that have cell walls of cellulose.
Kingdom 6: Animalia
Animals are eukaryotic organisms whose body plans become fixed as they develop, although some undergo metamorphosis later in life.
Most animals can move spontaneously and independently.

Read “Morgellons Definitive Cure Post” For A Very Helpful Information On How You Can Recover From Morgellons.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s